Babysitter in North Blyth

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a very sociable girl who's grew up around children all their lives and loves caring for them, I'm a very fair and patient person and extremely trustworthy.

My Experience

I have babysit relatives in my family on numerous occasions and friends children.

My Qualifications

I have 5 GCSE's completed at Hurworth school in darlington before moving up to Blyth in 2017
Maths - c
English - b
Geography - c
engineering - a
graphics b
since then I was studying at Newcastle college however I left due to lack of interest in the course so now in the mean time of either going back to college or getting an apprenticeship im looking into childcare and hoping to study this next year or get an apprenticeship in it.

My Availability

all day and evening Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.