Private Tutor in Wilburton

Babysitter in Wilburton

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 02 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am first year student studying Maths at the university of Lincoln, I am also hoping to go into teacher after uni and am currently on a scholarship dedicated to getting me experience in schools and teaching.

My Experience

Back in A-levels I did tutor a few GCSE students with maths and have been into schools for my scholarship to try and gain experience in the classroom, we would also act as teaching assistants in the classroom, offering help to the students.

My Qualifications

I only have my GCSE's and A-levels at the moment but I can drive and can provide a valid DBS check

My Availability

I should be available for most of the summer 23rd of May- 23rd of September however I wont be able to do weekends during the day but can do evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

As I'm fairly new to this I wont be charging very high rates. Will depend on how far I have to travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.