Babysitter in Worcester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi there,
I am a very bubbly, sensible 31 year old year lady and I have a real passion for looking after children and providing the best care for them as possible.
During the weekdays I work for the NHS working in mental health. I am fully competent in First Aid - Both adults and children and I have a clean DBS record.
I will give your child my upmost care and attention.

My Experience

I have babysat professionally now for over 3 years - including school pick up, overnight babysitting and weekend babysitting.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in First Aid and also in Health and Social Care.
I also have Business and Administration Qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.