Babysitter in Kendal

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 10 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Barbora, but for my friends im Babs or Bara. Im originally from Czech Republic but Im living in England nearly 8 years. Im 27 years old and have my energic little man. I love children and be my pleasure to care about your little ones.

My Experience

Like a mom I have experience with newborns and toddlers till 2 years old but also my parents are foster parents and kids what they take usually from baby till 3 years and I care about them same like my parents.

My Qualifications

3 certificates - first aid, nutritions and babysitting

My Availability

Im still working like a part time job so I can offer just 4 days per week where i have 8 hours for your kids.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

deal it face to face

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.