Susie S

Private Tutor in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

Friendly, fun English tutor. One-to-one tuition at home within the local area or via an online platform - any parts of the UK. English subject specialism.

My Experience

I can provide tuition for phonics, reading, writing, grammar and SATS for Key Stage 1 and 2. I have 16+ years experience teaching SEN children, including Autism. I provide online English tuition to children with English as a second language.

My Qualifications

B.Ed with English (2.1 with honours). Two years tutoring in group tuition centres and 2 years tutoring 1-to-1 pupils.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.