Nanny in Barnsley

Babysitter in Barnsley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I can provide a Nanny or babysitting service full time or part time depending on the hours.

My Experience

I have had experience in private day nurseries and experience in schools with 4-6 year old children. I have experience with SEN children’s nd children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare and Education Professions
Working on a Foundation Degree in Supporting Learning and Additional needs.

My Availability

I am available all week days mornings and Tuesday, Thursday, Friday evenings. I will be happy to work some weekends if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.