
Babysitter in West Calder

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Currently a support worker for adults with disabilities but have 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. Looking for a little extra work in the evenings. Happy to travel into Edinburgh as well as travel around West LothIan for babysitting.

My Experience

I am an ex outdoor instructor and I specialised with children withat a disabilities. I have 10 years of experience in various fields working with children. I have previously been an au pair and have done babysitting in the past

My Qualifications

First aid, DBS, various outdoor qualifications, trained life guard

My Availability

My availability changes on a weekly basis as my shifts are random, I generally have every Thursday off and I get two other days offor in the week, 2 evenings a week I am unavailable as I work overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Happy to negotiate rates

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.