Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Emma, I am 24 years old and have had 2 Years experience working within a Pre-School.
I am friendly, young, active, bubbly, trustworthy and well mannered.

I have had 2 Years experience working within a Pre-School and have a lot of babysitting experience prior.

My Experience

I have worked in a preschool for 2 years and babysat a lot for a close family friend who has 5 children (one with autism).
I have a lot of experience with children with special needs. My younger brother has a chromosome disorder, I have worked at a play and resource center for children with special needs and I was a one to one for a young boy with autism at the preschool.

My Qualifications

Although I do not have any qualifications relating directly to childcare. I have completed my Business degree and feel my experience makes up for this.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and pretty much every weekend. I can also free up some Monday, Thursdays and Fridays if need be.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.