Ashvina

Private Tutor in Reigate And Banstead

Babysitter in Reigate And Banstead

3 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus

About Me

I’m a 20 year old girl who currently attends university. I’m a very social person and love kids and also teaching. I’m available for babysitting and tutoring with qualifications for gcse and a level.

My Experience

I’ve worked in a gp so can manage different jobs. I’ve also had experience with childcare as I have looked after kids before. I also have a driving license so if need be it is available.

I have tutoring experience also with surpassing above average grades for gcse and a levels

My Qualifications

Gcse
A level
Currently at university doing biomedical science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Fees are per hour
Quite lenient

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ashvina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

She supplied good weekly maths tuition for my son for a few months. Set homework for him and targets to achieve. However, suddenly dropped contact and did not respond to texts.

  • 3 stars Overall

by Avatar for Missus Missus about Avatar for Ashvina Ashvina on 23/02/2020


Response by Avatar for Ashvina Ashvina on 23/02/2020:

Hi. I’m sorry I lost my phone and couldn’t get my contacts synced back and couldn’t find you on childcare as your username was different

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.