
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is jade I'm 25 years old and live in Croydon. I'm a bubbly and energetic person and love caring for other people. For fun I like to go shopping and cinema or out for a nice meal. But also enjoy progressing my career. I love working with children and seeing them progress I have been in this career for 9 years now in the early years sector and would love to venture on to become a nanny. You wont be disappointed. I love cooking and cleaning as a bonus too, as well as helping children to develop where needed.

My Experience

9 years experience in childcare with all age groups. I've worked in day nurseries for 9 years now and done nannying on the side for 2 years. I have level 3 childcare qualification as well as food safety and hygiene. First aid trained, safeguarding trained. I have also been to some senco meetings and had to deal with children who need extra help with their development. I have also completed my level 2 team leading and managment course. And i am just starting my level 5 diploma in childcare(managment).

My Qualifications

I am a qualified nursery nurse with 9 years experience in childcare. I have level 2, 3 and team leading and managment. I have a DBS and also done first aid and safeguarding training.

My Availability

Monday to Friday nanny job or 4 days a week
Weekend babysitting
Full time
Live out nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.