Babysitter in Tenterden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 19 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I work during term time as a 1:1 TA in an EYFS class .I am looking to supplement my hours . I am able to babysit , tutor , or both ! I have a calm , patient disposition and am kind but firm .

My Experience

Autism , Speech & Language , Occupational Health , 1:1 , small group , TA and EYFS , Pre School , working in education from 6 months to 11 years for 12 years .

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 & 3 in Childcare , Learning & Development . GCSE's grade A - C x 6 . A level English . Autism , Speech & Language , some Occupational Health training . Paediatric First Aid . Primary TA .

My Availability

Evenings from 7pm , Mon , Tues , Thurs , Fri . Very early mornings until 7am , Saturdays between 10 am and 4pm,
Sundays between 11.30 am and 4 .30 pm . But , available most of the summer holiday , except 4th - 11th August .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50 ph babysitting ,
£10 ph tutoring .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.