Au Pair in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am a 21 year old currently living in Louisville, Kentucky and attending university. I go to the University of Louisville and study special education with a focus on early childhood. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and all that follows. I have worked as a nanny for 3 years and counting and am looking forward to an experience in the UK where I have friends close by. I was raised in the states and moved to dubai for the remaining two years of my schooling before university. I graduated from the American school of dubai and attendees the university of Kentucky for two years, and now I am living in Louisville, Kentucky. I am looking to live-in and provide childcare services to families in need.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter since age 14 and a nanny since age 18. I have worked with several students with disabilities as well as providing extensive nannying services during my summers between semesters. I have also overseen classrooms as part of my field experience prior to receiving my bachelors degree. I have aided in teaching special needs, kindergarten, elementary, middle school and high school aged students.

My Qualifications

I have CPR/first aid training, I have several years experience working with children ages 2-16.

High school diploma from the American school of dubai.

Three years completed at university.

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My current pay is 12 pounds per hour. I am looking to be a live-in au pair providing household and childcare services including a fixed rate per week.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.