Lauren

Household Help in Stirling

Babysitter in Stirling

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

University student studying primary education with specialism in early years

My Experience

I have had experience with babysitting, working with children in relation to horse riding. Work experience as a classroom assistant

My Qualifications

I have a PVG.
I have a full driving license
I have 3 alevels in health and social care, food science and nutrition, and biology
I have done first aid training and level two food safety

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.