Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 01 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My names Kelly and I am a 34 year old based in Surbiton, Surrey. I am a mother to an 8 year old boy. I am very friendly, caring and outgoing. I am a school teacher and pastoral leader so have good experience working with children and young people. Due to the nature of my job role I love working with children and have lots of experience working with all ages. I am flexible with hours and able to offer evenings and weekends during term time and all hours during school holidays.

My Experience

I have been a teacher for 6 years and have many years experience babysitting babies, children and teenagers.

My Qualifications

I have a Masters degree, PGCE in teaching and a BA (Hons) degree in dance. I also am mental health first aid trained and have a Level 2 Cache Qualification in Mental Health in Children and Young People. I have 3 A Levels and 7 GCSE’s grade A* to C. I also have a Level 2 certificate in Teaching Street Dance to children and a National Professional Qualification in Middle
Leadership.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.