Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Polite, friendly and easy to get along with
Have worked with SEN children over the last 12 years
Have own car and clean driving licence

My Experience

20 plus years working with children in an education setting from ages 3-11 years

My Qualifications

NNEB diploma in nursery nursing working with children from birth to 11 years

My Availability

Afternoons from 12.30 ~ 6.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10.00 per hour
If more than one child £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.