Babysitter in Cramlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

friendly 16 year old, i have loads of cousins and have been around children for ages

My Experience

i help out coaching at my local gymnastics club and they all seem to like me and i have many cousins so i’m experienced for all ages

My Qualifications

just done my gcses and i’m going onto college to do health and social care, i am also a coach for my local gymnastics club where i help our children from all ages and i have a big family with loads of cousins so experienced with all ages

My Availability

i have 10 weeks off but away for 4-5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

n/a

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.