
Nanny in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I have had the Covid 19 so have immunity to it now. I able to offer nannying in my own home.

I am an energetic 41 year old Mum of two children with over 12 years of nannying experience for the same family. I am kind, caring and compassionate and far prefer to talk to children and explain things in a calm easy to understand manner.

I believe that children are young people and that it is better for them to make informed choices on their own than to be told what to do without reason.

I have experience of babies through to teenage years.

I have worked as a mother help and nanny for 12 years and I will care for your children as if they are my own.

I am also a qualified nutritionist and naturopath.

I can cook healthy balanced meals and enjoy to clean aswell.

I also home schooled my own two children for several years.

I am fully DBS checked and I am first aid trained and a qualified lifeguard, (should the need arise)

I enjoy reading, meditating, walking, cycling and music.

My Experience

12 years experience.
I have worked as a mother help and nanny for the last few years.
DBS checked
First Aid trained.
I also have experience of children with ADHD, Dyslexia, Dyspraxia and Dyscalculia.

My Qualifications

Bringing up two beautiful, well rounded children on my own.
12 years nannying experience with the same family.
Fully qualified lifeguard and first aid trained.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.