
Babysitter in Ashfield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 20 year old Male from Kirkby In Ashfield, I live at home with my Mum and my 2 younger brothers (4&6) who both have additional needs. I can use makaton and British sign language.

My Experience

I am fully level 3 qualified, 3 years childcare experience 2 years in a private day nursery 0-8 years. And I have also done seasonal work abroad.

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 in childcare
Paediatric first aid.
Anti radicalisation
GCSE C In maths and English

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Discussed on meeting.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 27/06/2019)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.