Au Pair in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

-PLEASE NOTE: NOT LOOKING FOR A FAMILY AT THE MOMENT- Babysitter/Aupair/Nanny 1-2 years experienced in Italy and London with children from 10 months up to 11 years. Reliable, creative, helpful, animal lover, funny and empathic. Im looking for a nice family, someone respectful and open minded, i don't want to be "just a babysitter". I like to spend time with children and other family's member; i like humour, drawing, cartoons, movie, singing, artcrafts, going around for museums and parks. I can cook and bake :) help with homeworks and teaching something in a fun way. I am currently working in Cockfosters until the end of July, i am looking for offers near London, or anyway max 35-40 min far from town center.

I want to attend an english course ( I am B2 level) and possibly a professional course during my free time in weekdays or weekends. Regarding weekends i can be flexible, but every detail and change must be discussed in advance.

Please note: Any extra babysitting or working saturdays or sundays must be paid.

My Experience

Babysitter/Aupair/Nanny 1-2 years experienced in Italy and London with children from 1o months up to 11 years. I can cook and do light houseworks.

My Qualifications

Cultural Heritage Bachelo'r Degree/ Tourism Management Master's Degree

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.