Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a third year student at Bangor university studying Marine Environmental Studies. I have a very outgoing personality and love outdoor activities.

My Experience

I have worked for families throughout my teenage years doing both babysitting and childcare for children over varying ages. Over summer, I have worked in a nursery with a variety of age groups; from babies to pre-school.

My Qualifications

I'm currently doing a BSc in Marine Environmental Studies. I have 12 GCSE's and 4 A-levels.

My Availability

I will be available outside my university hours but if needed I can do during the day if I don't have lectures.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.