Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 07 Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old and have just finished sixth form. I am looking for babysitting or tutoring work to help build up my funds for university as I start in September. I really enjoy looking after children and have an energetic personality which is always useful in keeping children entertained!

My Experience

I have been babysitting here and there for two years and have tutored regularly over the past year.

My Qualifications

I have a full set of GCSEs all A*-B and have just finished my A levels so I am painfully awaiting results day in August!

My Availability

I am free to work all weekdays and most Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable based on the length of time I’ll be needed and the number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.