
Nanny in Four Marks

Babysitter in Four Marks

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 28 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 38 years old and have four children of my own ages 17, 13, 10 and 6 I have been working as childminders assistant for the last 2 years and have thoroughly enjoyed it unfortunately circumstances have changed I am looking to become a nanny . I have paediatric first aid training I also done a safeguarding course and have a DBS check for my previous job. I’m looking to become a nanny have lots of experience with children.

My Experience

Working with a childminder for the 2 years and having children of my own.

My Qualifications

First aid certificate
Safeguarding certificate

My Availability

I am free from the hours of 9.15am - 2.45pm mon- fri but am happy to work after those hours but on the understanding I have my own children around then

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.