Au Pair in Plymouth

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 23 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

Hi everyone! I’m an italian girl, i live in a small city in the south of Italy and i’m 19 years old. Currently i live in italy with my family, my parents are high school teachers.. I finished my studies last year and now i’m graduated. After my graduation i did an Erasmus in Plymouth (from November to March), to improve my English (now my English level is B1) i lived in a hostfamily there and i worked 3 months in a company and the last month i was volunteer in a charity shop. My experience in Plymouth was beautiful, after that i’ve fallen in love with this city and with everything about the english culture and i would really like to come back there again. In the future i would like to move in London to start University there studying business and management.. it is my dream.. i’m a very friendly person, i love travelling, meeting new people, learning new things and languages.
I want to become an au-pair because i love children and working with families and would like to improve my english. If you choose me as your Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

My Experience

I have 2 little cousins, they are 8 and 4 years old and i often help my auntie with them because she works e she can’t.. I have experience with the babysitting and i really like to stay with kids

My Qualifications

I have always been in contact with children.. i can help them with homeworks, i can cook a little, i can also do light housekeeping and i’m easily adaptable

My Availability

I can work all week in every hour, very flessible also in the weekend.
Start from September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £9.00 per hour (net)

We can negotiate the price

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.