Live Out Nanny Job in Inverurie

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

I currently work as a care support worker /responder part time with Aberdeenshire Council. I am also member of PVG scheme, I can work with adult and children. Just finished a course in college Education Support Assistance. I am registered member of SSSC as a carer.

I am a Filipina, 36years old. A responsible , hardworking and caring person.

I also have children but both now in primary school. I love being a parent giving as much opportunities to my children. Taking them on holidays abroad or local. We all both love adventures. Exposing them to different experiences, learn from it, to be a confident individuals and most of all to be a caring person.

I can work from Mon-Fri 8:45-15:00. These are my free times. Some weekends I am free when there is no swimming competition.

I would like to help out parents with their children. I know how life can be so hectic at times. And give their children attention and care like my own.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Household Help

I can also help with basic academic skills if required.
On occasional basis I can help out on late evenings when parents wanted a night out 20:00-2:00am.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.