Mary

Childminder in Insch

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am 58 years old and am a mother of two
i have been childminding for over 20 years

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience of childminding and have completed many courses to help attain a safe and happy second home for all children in my care

My Qualifications

First aid, data protection, food hygiene, continually monitoring current legislation and updates from the care inspectorate, Girfec and Shanarri

My Availability

I have a few spaces available at the moment

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.30 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.