Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jan 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Canadian woman who recently moved to London and am loving it here!
I love children and will be starting a full-time position as a Schools Worker in the fall. I

My Experience

I have been working with children both in volunteer roles and professionally for about 12 years now.

My Qualifications

I have an advanced diploma in Child & Youth Work, and have worked as a caseworker and in children's ministry.

My Availability

I have very flexible availability throughout August!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.