Austin

After School Nanny Job in Harrogate

Male Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

About Me

Hi there, my name is Austin and am moving to Harrogate from Barcelona with my 9 year old boy. I share custody with his mum Isadora however she will not be relocating for some time so I’m looking for extra help with my son as both my partner and I work and sometimes our work commitments cause problems.

As we settle my son into his new country, new school and new friends I’m looking for someone local who can both engage and interact with a very happy and humorous boy including his school work and fun activities too.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny

My son is 9 and is dyslexic which has prompted the move to the UK. I work internationally and that can sometimes take me away at short notice (which my partner and family support me with) but also I can be tied up on work meetings. I’m looking for someone who can be part of the family, be flexible (as we are) and potentially open to some travel if needed (but only in emergencies unless this is appealing).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.