Doula in Dewsbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Birth Doula
Postnatal Doula

About Me

I am a mother of 2 children living in West Yorkshire, I am a non smoker with a full driving licence.

My Experience

I have worked with children since 2010, starting with nursery aged children and upwards.
I have completed doula birth training and have been doing postnatal birth work for the last few years.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2 and 3
Doula training
First aid
safeguarding
food hygiene L2

My Availability

I am available with booking most of the time, some occasional overnight work will be considered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Doulas from £15.00 per hour

Birth packages, start from £650 with more information available to view on my website
Postnatal care prices start from £15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Doula.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.