Babysitter in Ashford

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I am 22 years old and live in Kent. I work as a support officer for a Sixth Form at a local secondary school.

My Experience

I have also had work experience in a local nursery and with blabysitting children for friends and family.

My Qualifications

I have A-Levels in English, Triple Health and Social and IT. I have recently graduated university with a BA Hons in Education Studies.

My Availability

As I am on a 6 week break I am available from 2/8/19-7/8/19 and then again from 24/8/19-1/9/19

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

I don’t really have a specific rate, this is just a rough idea, whatever you feel most comfortable with. I’m doing this over the summer holidays (excluding when I’m on holiday) for a little extra cash.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.