Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Chloe and I'm a qualified Level 2 student in Childcare. I am now working towards my Level 3 qualification. I'm DBS checked and do voluntary work in a nursery, which i love.

My Experience

I have experience of working in two nurseries. The first nursery i worked in was an apprenticeship which i did for a month and then the second nursery which I'm currently doing voluntary work in.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 in childcare and am now working toward Level 3.

My Availability

I'm very flexible and can work around hours. I'm mostly available at any time during the day and nights on Monday's and the weekend's.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.