Au Pair in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Dear future host family,

I am from Quito - Ecuador. have been a private Spanish Tutor for adults and kids since 2012. I work mostly for many families of some embassies. I love all the things I can learn form them. My experience with children have been the best part of my life and now I would like to continue in another country.

I am also an acting student, and a profesional Journalist. I practice Muay Thai and I love to travel, watch series, sing and read.

I want to improve my english, share my culture and help you with the process of bring your kids up.

I am available since Agust 2020 and as you can notice, I am taking my time to find the right family. I want you to have the right person with you, so we can start to build a friendly relationship.

I am looking forward to know about you.

Good knowledge of English,
Basic knowledge of French, Italian

Start date: 07 / 2020 - 10 / 2020, Duration stay: 3 - 12 months

My Experience

I love my family, my job and my life here but I think is is time to know the world. I would like to make this experinence much more rich by being part of a loving family, specially with the warm company of children.

I have had the experience of being an au pair without leaving my contry by taking care of my students for 24 hours, many times while their parents are working abroad. I take them to school, help them with their homework, feed them and more. On weekends we play a lot and talk in Spanish all the time. They have 4 dogs, 2 cats and one hamster who I take care of too. We have a houskeeper who clean the house so I am focused in my lovely kids.

I have many references if you want to.

My Qualifications

Educational background: Degree in Social Communication with emphasis in Communication for Social Development, certifications in Teaching Spanish as second language with ELE INTERNATIONAL and Grammar and Methodology to Spanish teaching for foreigners with International del EspaƱol.

My Availability

Looking for an Au Pair job with my Student visa.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.