image/svg+xml

Nanny in Plymouth

Babysitter in Plymouth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I am very positive, friendly, calm, and confident person even if difficult, challenging situations or in emergencies, I am also punctual reliable and very honest,

I have experience over the 3 years Liveout Nanny and Babysitter in London, and Plymouth working with children from 6 months to 11 years old and their families, picking up from school or school activities, helping with homework, I am very creative in arts and crafts and like dress up, playing football/volleyball doing children pilates for motor skills development, reading stories for children at home or at the local library, I have a real interest in child development, i can get children involved in age appropriate activities.

I believe children should be able to discover the world freely but with set boundaries.

Also in school holidays I'd like to plan adventures even, if it just going to the local park for a picnic or just simply play.

I like spending time close to the nature, walking, pilates and many kinds sports, reading and discover new.

Also i have degree PE and Sports Teacher over 10 year’s experiences.

I am Enhanced CRB checked, OFSTED registred, have a valid Pediatric First Aid Certificate, Nanny Insurance also confident driver with a clean full UK driving licence,

i have degree Sport Science and Technology Uni. and i have got those certificates and diploma:

-Nursery Assistant (CPD UK)
-EYFS Teaching Diploma (CPD UK)
-SEND Level 2, 3 & 4 Diploma (CPD UK)
-Child Protection in Sport (CPD UK)
-Level 6 Advanced Health and Exercise Specialist adult/children

My Experience

i have been working as a Nanny and Babysitter services. I have been working with children from 6 months to 16 years old, drop and picking up from school, playing outside/inside, taking to after school activities, doing crafts etc.

My Qualifications

-Bachelor Honor Degree PE and Sports Teacher
-Nursery Assistant (CPD UK)
-EYFS Teaching Diploma (CPD UK)
-SEND Level 2, 3 & 4 Diploma (CPD UK)
-Child Protection in Sport (CPD UK)
-Level 6 Advanced Health and Exercise Specialist adult/children

My Availability

Pick up from School and i can look after until parents arrived.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes no
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 17/12/2019)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 6 Advanced Health and Exercise Specialist (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Nursery Assistant (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: EYFS Teaching Diploma (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: SEND Diploma Level 2,3&4 (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Child Protection in Sport (added 04/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Bachelor Degree (added 04/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/10/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 04/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 04/10/2019)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 04/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.