
Nanny in Cambridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 06 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am looking for a lovely family that I can help and be a blessing to. There are a few dates over Easter that I could not work but apart from that I would be free Monday to Friday. I love children and like to look after them. I am ideally looking for children 4 years and up as I have had more experience with Primary aged children. I enjoy to look after them, to play with them, to help to feed or bath them. To read them stories that are helpful for them, to teach them or help them with homework. I have taught English skills to adult students and happy to help children learn too if they are not English. I do believe in being kind and respectful at all times and so like to help the children in my care in the same way. I enjoy making children feel happy, safe and inspired to learn new things. I may be open to doing school pick up too given the right situation. If I found a suitable family, I would like to be able to help around the house with any household duties, cleaning, hoovering, dusting, walking the dog (I love dogs - especially big ones!) ironing, running errands (shopping possibly) anything that may help Mum and Dad out in the course of the day. Please get in touch if you feel I may be in a position to help you. With Kind Regards, Miss White.

My Experience

A lot of involvement with children over the years. Performing in primary school assemblies, helping with their english, occassionally working as a nursery assistant, lots of involvement as a team member in holiday clubs. I have also offered baby sitting for close friends to give them time as a couple or family.

My Qualifications

x5 DBS checked. My Father was Headmaster of 5 primary schools and so I had involvement with children in my upbringing and lots of experience with holiday clubs, baby sitting, teaching experience too.

My Availability

1st February 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8- £8.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.