Au Pair in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am looking to live in as an au pair, looking after children of any ages. I am friendly and outgoing, putting children first and meeting their needs as well as the whole family’s.
Qualities
- Hardworking
- Enthusiast & willing to learn
- Reliable
- Flexible
- Patient
- Passionate
- Approachable

My Experience

Worked at a children’s camp for a well known company that caters for a variety of different ages. I help ensure that all children are happy and enjoying their time which can be especially difficult away from their parents.
I’ve also previously been a housekeeper, as well as working in catering.

My Qualifications

GCSEs grades A to B
Strong English understanding and speaking

My Availability

Extremely flexible and available long term

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible & willing to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.