
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Jodie. I’ve worked in a before and after school club and currently work in a nursery setting with all age groups.

My Experience

I’m level 2 qualified in child care. I’ve worked in child care for 5 years, I’m pediatric first aid trained. I have also been on a range of courses. Eg safeguarding etc .. all have certificates for. My DBS check is also clear. All can be viewed.

My Qualifications

Level 2 child care Qualification
First aid
Range of safe guarding courses etc

My Availability

Can arrange

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.