
Private Tutor in London

Babysitter in London

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a currently a student studying in Coventry, but looking for a summer job in London. Taking care of children and giving them a helping hand in these important stages of the development would be the most ideal way to do that for me, with my energetic and caring character. For more information please feel free to message me.

My Experience

Babysitting- 7 year old
Teaching assistant- year 2s
Teaching assistant- ks1 special needs
Teaching assistant-y6
Babysitting autistic child
Special needs teaching assistant for 2 months

My Qualifications

I have just finished my alevels and achieved 4 A-d grades
I have also completed my GCSEs and achieved 10 A-C grades

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.