
Babysitter in Hessle

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm hard working loyel reliable friendly and great with children from new born I have nvq childcare level 2 I then worked in a montessori nursery up until starting my own family I moved to hessle a year ago my children are age 14,12,6 and 4 1 of which has disability I am married which makes it easier for me begin a new challan he and get back onto work now children grown up my husband is taking over childcare so I can start challenge and new start I am available regular or just as 1 off I've experience with children and happy meet families/parents/guardian face to face before hiring me.I'm also available get to no any child before looking after them I can do babysitting or days or evening care having my own children does NOT effect me been free as husband take care of mine happy even help and collect children to and from school collect if emergency of any kind weather your wanting childcare while you work or while you want to relax or have time for yourself.

My Experience

Worked in nursery baby'sat at young age before qualified have my own children Volunteer at schools

My Qualifications

My qualifications are nvq level 2 I've had first aid trained I have experience As childcare worker / babysitting as parents and mother of 4 which 1 has a disability

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week while your working or have things to do which easier or child free I’m available day time from7 am till night which can be arranged I also consider over night I am available for just emergency collection from school/nursery if needed to give peace mind your child is in good hands till leave work etc I am willing arrange childcare around what suits the child and parent before me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be worked out I charged 10£ per child per hour I discounted for 2+ children I also offer discount for offers booked in advance payed for 3-6 12 month offers

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Wendy. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Wendy is looking after our daughter 2 days a week. She is very caring and treats my daughter as a part of her family. My daughter loves playing with her children.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Zofia Zofia about Avatar for Wendy Wendy on 05/02/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.