Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello I’m Natalie, I’m 37 and I am a mother of 3 children, aged 16, 12 and 6. I don’t smoke and have my own car. I’ve worked in a school and Pre school for the past 4 years. I love working with children and I’m hoping to become a foster parent in the future. I’m looking to do some babysitting on my spare evenings.

My Experience

I have worked in a Pre school and school for 4 years and have 3 children of my own.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years educator
Level 3 first aid
Safeguarding training up to date
Social emotional mental health in children course complete
Registered child chaperone

My Availability

I am fully available every other weekend and some week day evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.