
Babysitter in Waterlooville

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

HI! I'm Clare and Im 33.

I love working with children and have done for last 17 years!

I feel i am friendly, caring, energetic, fun!! Responsible and respectful.

Im passionate about the part i play in children and families lives.

My Experience

i have been working with children aged 0-19 for the past 17 years.

When I left college I worked in a nursery as a superviser where i managed a busy preschool room.

While working I volunteered at the local children centre supporting the dad's Saturday group.

I became extremely interested in the work the children's centres offered during my time with them. I started working with the children centres a few years later as a family support worker. During my time there i gained so much knowledge and experience.

I volunteer with the lions charity serving food to raise money for the community.

Since then my role has adapted and I continue to work with families and their children part time, supporting with a variety of issues. I love my job, meeting lots of new people and learning new ideas everyday.

I have a 2 year old boy who I adore spending time with, we love being out in the community exploring. I am also good with dogs and animals, I have two cockerpoos at home.

My rates are 10.00 and hour however I am flexible with larger bookings and regular sessions.

My Qualifications

Nvq3 early years care and education
first aid trained
Dbs
Safeguarding
Prevent duty training 
Health and safety 
Behaviour management 
Trained facilitator in a variety of parenting courses
Full and clean driving licence. I also have business insurance

My Availability

I am avaliable every evening and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depends on job, please contact to discuss further.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.