Avatar for Rio


Babysitter in Selby/ York

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I am looking for work involving babysitting babies and young children. I am also looking for housekeeping jobs, either as part of a babysitting job or separately. I am looking for full time work.

My Experience

I have an 16 month old nephew who lives at home with me, I have been very involved in his upbringing and have had sole responsibility of him many times. I have been very involved in parenting my nephew, including taking him to nursery, getting up with him in the night and generally caring for his needs. Please get in touch if you feel I could suit your needs ?

My Qualifications

I have achieved 8 A-C grades at GCSE level. I have also completed a BTEC extended dimploma at Distinction* level.

My Availability

I am quite flexible with availability however prefer set hours/ days per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.