
Babysitter in Hexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a recent Newcastle University graduate living in Hexham.

My Experience

I love children and have been babysitting for several families over the past seven years. This babysitting has included school pick ups and after school care. I am willing to provide references from these families if required.

I also have experience of childcare from volunteering at my local primary school in their early years unit, in addition to working at their holiday club for two summers.

Furthermore, I have volunteered with children through several projects, including mentoring with Children North East, tutoring GCSE Maths and running a homework club for children with English as a second language.

My Qualifications

BSc Newcastle University, A-levels A*AA, 11 GCSEs
Full DBS

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

N/A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.