
Registered Childminder Job in Wimbledon

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

A lovely family, seven year old son and three year old daughter, living in Wimbledon.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Private Midwife
Full Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience
Governess
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

After school care Mon-Fri 3-7pm: pick up from schools in Epsom/Ashtead, driving home to Wimbledon or to after school activities. Plus potentially (optional) once a week late evening babysitting. I am looking for someone reliable and full of energy, who can in a fun and engaging way equally spend time with children in the parks, as well as do homework, as well as continue to encourage healthy eating habits. Ability to communicate with children in a foreign language is a plus.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.