image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in West Byfleet

Babysitter in West Byfleet

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

My pasion are the kids. I am active, creative and respectful. I have experience and a University degree. I like sports. I would be able to start immediatley and work virtually any hours that would be convinient for you.

I have extensive experience as a nanny, sport instructor and monitor in summer schools and camps. I am highly patient, organized, creative and dynamic. I have a good understanding of healthy nutrition and cooking. I am able to liaise with all levels of children and to support their creative and cognitive development. I practice a respectful accompaniment and free play.

I am a very motivated and outgoing person and kids and Yoga are my passionions. Share it with other people is something I love to do.

My Experience

My experience includes children from 2 until 9 years old. Creating a safe environment for children. ? Bathing and dressing. ? Changing diapers and potty-training. ? Children's laundry. ? Preparing food and feeding the children. ? Indoor and outdoor play. ? Arranging educational activities and crafts. -Maintaining the cleanliness of toys and rooms used by the children. -Cicling and dancing with them. - Yoga for kids.

My Qualifications

I study Social Work in the university of Balearic Islands and I specialist in Child Psychology.

My Availability

I would be able to work mornins, full day fridays and weekends as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees can be negotiable.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 12/08/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 12/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 17/09/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.