Babysitter in Worcester

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm Portuguese
20 years old
Student of business and marketing at university of Worcester

My Experience

I have no professional experience, just babysit family children.
But I can do anything, cook, help with homework, bathe.

My Qualifications

I'm a business and marketing student at the university, that's my first year, before I become a student I work in a hotel in Portugal. I also do a professional course in communication, marketing, public relations and advertising.
During the course I did a professional internship in a social center.

My Availability

I don't have personal car.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.