Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m Mel and am looking for part time nanny work for Fridays as well some Saturdays or Wednesday mornings. I’m bubbly, like to do activities with children like sports, board games and arts and crafts. I enjoy cooking and baking as well!

My Experience

currently a nanny with 7 years experience. 3years full time with my current family. Previously worked as a career for service users with a variety of special and physical needs.

My Qualifications

Common skills course
Paediatric first aid training
Health and safety training
Special needs training
Challenging behaviour training
Dbs
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.