Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 51 and a mother have 2 grown up children and a nanny to 2 grandchildren who are 8 and 3 years old. I don’t mind household help / cleaning etc .

My Experience

I am an experienced parent with life skills which mean I am able to babysit and look after children of all ages . I have a current DBS as I am a retail manager for a charity and have to work sometimes with vulnerable people

My Qualifications

No formal qualification ... life skills as a mother of 2 and a nanny to 2 ... empty nest means i love doing mummy things for others

My Availability

Available most evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 or hour overnight rate TBC

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.