Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

A mother of two lovely and very high achieving daughters aged 28 and 18, I am seeking to bring my personal skills, three languages, art, music and craft skills and a great variety of life experience to a role supporting other families. I have got an Emergency at work First Aid incl Emergency Paediatric First aid Certificate, basic medical training. I worked as a teaching assistant for 2 years, my role had been to assist teachers covering classes in a mainstream school (6-17 years). Most often this was in classes covering science, history and languages. My support involved helping set up materials, assist with running of the class activities and provide extra support to children where necessary such as spending additional 1:1 time helping them with reading and writing.

My Experience

3 years of drop-off and pick-up school duties
Live-in looking after a child (and a dog) - 1st year
I have raised my own children - one has got master's degree and my second is a university student at present.

My Qualifications

Diploma in languages
Diploma in Public service interpreting and translation
Certificate in counselling skills
First Aid Certificate at work Inc Emergency Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

At present I am available for most of the week, with occasional overnight stay and at least one day off. I am open to discussions on this matter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.