
Nanny in Woodford Green

Babysitter in Woodford Green

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi im annie a 31 year old mother to a 7 year old. Ive lived in chigwell for 11 years originally from north london. Ive worked in 2 nursery's and co run an after school club. I now own a vegan/vegetarian meal prep business. Ive been a vegetarian for 7 years i love going to the gym and maintaining a healthy lifestyle i also love to read books.

My Experience

Growing up ive worked in 2 nursery’s and run an after school club ive also helped a few families with after school/and pre school pick ups and babysat on sevwral occasions.

My Qualifications

I have dbs check i also have carried out first aid course 4 years ago. ..................

My Availability

My hours are very flexible. So im available most weekends and weekdays. After 8pm would be at my home in the week. Weekends quite flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.