Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I love children sincerely and am available to cover any weekday afternoon evening or weekend full day evenings and nights. I am okay with taking them out to the park, picking them up from school, reading books or playing at home and cooking simple meals and putting them to bed - less with homework or similar as not being native English speaker I don't think that'd be ideal not much for me but for them. Teaching another language would be possible though!

I am a professional aged 32 and live in Camberwell, usually back from work in the afternoon - I work in hospitality and can provide references for the last 7 years, also a DBS Check. I also completed the First Aid course for babies and children with the British Red Cross in Moorgate last January and feel very confident on that.

In my spare time I'm a musician and like going out for meals and visiting markets - I could teach them guitar! I'm often found playing with the kids coming to the cafes where I work as we get along so well!

I have a full driving license if needed and a bicycle, mainly looking to look after children within SE5 or SE15, SE4, SE14, SE22 or Vauxhall, Oval areas or Elephant and Castle, not further away.

My Experience

I don't have experience to be fair - my job is totally different - but I love kids so much that I'm sure I will learn super fast. I am very responsible and caring, I can cook and I'm best friend to them, I'm sure all the rest will follow easy.

My Qualifications

First Aid for Babies and Children with British Red Cross

My Availability

Every weekday late afternoon or evening and weekend days evenings and nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 09/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

None

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.