Babysitter in Ashfield

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am looking to help family's in need, who may want a night out and need a babysitter.

My Experience

I have newborn and child experience due to babysitting relatives and friends often and also having a 7year old sister who I often care for.

My Qualifications

I have got 7 GCSE's including childcare qualifications which I have certificates to prove. I also have had a DBS check this year which allowed me to complete a work placement on a Paediatric Oncology Ward and a week placement in a nursery with children aged under 1-4 years old.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and every weekend and during school holidays due to me having similar holidays off at college.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

I am quite flexible in terms of fees and I am quite considerate when it comes to fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.